MOST INSANE SHARK CLIPS

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

These are the most insane shark clips we’ve filmed on BlacktipH throughout the years.

▼ Featured Videos:
• MASSIVE World Record Size Hammerhead Shark Caught Fishing with Greg Norman → http://bit.ly/world-record-hammerhead
• Strongest Men VS Strongest Fish → http://bit.ly/strongest-men-vs-fish
• Best Topwater Shark Fishing Ever!! → http://bit.ly/topwater-shark-fishing
• One Hour Battle with a Giant Mako Shark → http://bit.ly/giant-mako-shark
• Angry Bull Shark Randomly Attacks 30ft Boat → http://bit.ly/bull-shark-attack
• Monster Sharks caught Fishing from the Beach → http://bit.ly/monster-sharks-beach
• Massive 1000lb Tiger Shark caught while Bottom Fishing in the Bahamas → http://bit.ly/massive-tiger-shark
• Recycle Bait Fishing Challenge → http://bit.ly/recycle-bait-challenge
• Offshore Cobia Fishing with Epic Shark Action → https://bit.ly/cobia-shark-action
• Bow Fishing for Tuna Fish → http://bit.ly/bow-fishing-tuna-fish
• Strongest Women VS Strongest Fish → https://bit.ly/strongest-women-fish
• Who will Catch the Biggest Shark? → https://bit.ly/who-catches-biggest-shark

▼ BlacktipH Products:
http://bit.ly/blacktiph-shop

▼ Crocs:
https://bit.ly/bth-crocs

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ABOUT BLACKTIPH ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

BlacktipH Fishing brings you some of the most exciting fishing videos on the web. Our host, Josh Jorgensen, is an extreme angler who has an adrenaline seeking appetite for monster fish! Whether it’s catching monster fish from the beach, from a kayak or from a boat, Josh pushes the limits of big game fishing. Our content has been featured on Discovery, National Geographic, Today Show and many more!

► NEW VIDEOS EVERY OTHER TUESDAY!!

► Click Here to Subscribe → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-subscribe

► Website → http://blacktiph.com

▼ BlacktipH Social Media:
• Snapchat → @BlacktipH
• Instagram → @BlacktipH
• Facebook → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-fb
• Twitter → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-twitter
• Tag us on social media: #blacktiph

▼ Business Inquiries | Media | Private Fishing Trips:
info@blacktiph.com

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ BLACKTIPH PRODUCTS ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

▼ HATS:
○ Hats → http://bit.ly/blacktiph-hats

▼ APPAREL:
○ Face Shields / Neck Scarves → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-neck-scarves
○ Performance Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-performance-shirts
○ Lifestyle T-Shirts → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-t-shirts

▼ FISHING TACKLE:
○ Fishing Rods → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-fishing-rods
○ Rigs / Leaders → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-rigs
○ All Tackle → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tackle

▼ ACCESSORIES:
○ Tumblers → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-tumblers
○ Decals → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-decals
○ Phone Cases → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-phone-cases
○ Other Products → https://bit.ly/blacktiph-accessories

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ MUSIC SOURCES ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

• Pond5
• Audio Jungle
• PremiumBeat

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ PREVIOUS EPISODE ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Permit & Cobia Fishing in the Dry Tortugas:
https://bit.ly/permit-cobia-fishing-tortugas

Comments

CryingUncle says:

Finally, a shark video that didn’t use a clickbait in the thumbnail. This is why BlacktipH is the boss of bosses.

BeDreaming2 says:

Sooo… do you let them free again after catching them? Or do you eat them? Or what happens to them? Honestly curious

Jimmy Brooks says:

For the wages of sin is death; but the gift of God is eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord. (Romans 6:23)
For what is a man profited, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul? (Matthew 16:26)
For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved. (Romans 10:13)
The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance. (2 Peter 3:9)

Cryptoetoe says:

These guys are psychos.

Christ the way, truth, life says:

SALVATION

Jesus said to him, "I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.”
-John 14:6

⁹ that if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.
¹⁰ For with the heart one believes unto righteousness, and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.
-Romans 10

1:9 If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
– 1 John

Believe Jesus died to blot out your sins and proclaim He is your Lord and Saviour.
Believe He rose again 3 days later in the flesh by God's hand.
For by grace you are saved through faith.

Confess and repent of all your sins in prayer in the name of Jesus.
Forgive those who have harmed you (this will free you from anger) as God forgave you.
Be baptised fully immersed in water and be baptised in the Holy Spirit (if possible).
Live pure and stop sinning.
If you sin unwillfully confess and repent for none of us are perfect except Jesus.

Be obedient.
Follow the spiritual laws: 
Love you neighbour as yourself and love God with all your heart, soul and mind.

Develop a relationship with God. Walk with him in the cool of the day.

FUNNY搞笑釣魚人 says:

irritable sharks

karend169 says:

I guess you are, I can't see it in the video, that you are removing the hooks from the shark's mouth. Otherwise, it would be disgusting what you are doing.

onelove1968 says:

Deep sea fisherman, lake fishermen, and river fishermen all seem to have very different and distinctive archetypes of character. The lake fishermen are the wisest because they don't have to deal with sharks, bears, or other 'screaming' men.

Diego says:

That first clip was indicative of why DW's are such killing machines, the utter quickness that beast moved on that fish, well put it this way, I had a hard time stop framing it to catch those jaws open..

Write a comment