Putin trains with Russian judo champions

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Raw video: Russian President Vladimir Putin joins the country’s judo champions for a training session in Sochi.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments

Appalachia Boy MAGA 2020 says:

Alpha male but Trump is better! Now compare Obama the Sissy cuck with Putin!

Alfa Beta says:

Who are these champions who all get thrown by Putin? One should send Putin to the Olympics!

Donald J Trump says:

I could still beat his ass, Right??

IRON LYON says:

Trumptards actually love Russia more than America. Obviously it's in everyones best interests to have good relations, as much as possible with a long term enemy, and they ARE an enemy. If the Dems had embraced Russia/Putin the way Repubs have, Fox/Hannity/Fatbaugh would have screamed treason until they had heart attacks.

Korea! Korea says:

A person with a lot of lies has a good show.

Ive Niyo says:

What is the purpose of this video on fox news? what are you telling the american people?

ThinkLascivious says:

Fox News – Now pro-Putin. Wow.

Daniel Rojas says:

President Trump will kick his ass in a combat lol

Death Hack says:

66 year old Putin

Dynise Mc says:

Putin is so dang sexy!

Maester Laemon says:

I wanna see Putin try to throw an orange blob which "weighs" 243 Trump-pounds.

Farmer Ryan 0926 says:

Now there just missing the A-Team theme song for back ground music, haha

Misaka Mikoto says:

This must be the INDISPUTABLE EVIDENCE OF TRUMP RUSSIA COLLUSION!!! 😀

Robert Brown says:

You have to respect this man

Bon Bon says:

Trump has left the chat

T4TEXASTOM JOHNNYCAT says:

He almost could pass for a typical dumbass looking city-boy American democrat. Wonder if he rides a bike from the city out into the country in the middle of the damned road like a stupid democrat does.

Paul H says:

Putin is a little villain.

Paul H says:

Donald Trump is a Russian asset.

Write a comment