Gorka breaks down the left’s reaction to Kavanaugh

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

On ‘Hannity,’ Gregg Jarrett and Sebastian Gorka sound off about the Supreme Court drama.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five :http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Comments

Marton Steve says:

CHRISTINE< CRIMINAL WHORE

Stella Ash says:

If the left hate it you better love it. God is on Trump's side.

John Province says:

Democrats are the Chicken Little party. The sky is falling and they cry wolf every day. It's become simply impossible to take them seriously.

Samson Joshua says:

The Mueller investigation is the Peter Strozk INSURANCE. M Mueller, Rosenstine, Brannon, James Clapper, Comey, ANDY McCabe, Page and all those high-ranked FBI Officers who now QUIT FBI. AMERICA WE NEED A SECOND SPECIAL COUNSELLOR. That is why Mueller HIRED WEISSMAN and THAT IS WHAT STROZK TEXT LISA PAGE "….WE WILL STOP IT "..means Trump. IF TRUMP WILL BE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF THE USA WE WILL STOP HIM. THAT WHY PETER STROZK TALK IMPEACHMENT JUST AFTER MUELLER WAS APPOINTED THE WITCH HUNTER> TIME LINE PROVES IT. BECAUSE IF TRUMP IS PRESIDENT, OBAMA and all of them are GOING TO JAIL. JEFF SESSION IS A TERRIBLE MISTAKE. ROSENSTINE IS A TRAITOR.

he's the Master says:

Thank the Lord above that Hillary didn't win the last election!

The Amazing Lucas says:

I don't see how people can justify the slaughtering of unborn children.

Ray Hager says:

another christian alcoholic racist jew haterfor the s c

Dennis Richardson says:

Many demos cannot name the reason why they are opposed to Trump. They stampede like the morons that they are. Prosecution is coming for those that practice pedophilia. Many demos will defend pedophilia because they have no moral standards. Many demos will riot over defending pedophiles. The Almighty will judge these evil pedophiles & their supporters.

Jamie Lancaster says:

Why do you keep having Fascist Gorka on? I switch channels when I see this nut!

Water tree says:

Not going to happen cuntservatives! Take all you’re prejudice outside the usa

Write a comment