I’M RACIST?

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

CRINGEMAS LIVESTREAM ON THIS CHANNEL!
Friday the 9th + Saturday the 10th
Eastern Time: 01:00 pm – 05:00 pm
Pacific Time: 10:00 am – 02:00 pm both days

06:00 PM GMT – 10:00 PM GMT both days

[Ad:] Check out my current Giveaway w/ G2A: https://gleam.io/ljRpG/pewdiepie-october-giveaway

Comments

Joel Wilkås says:

hail hydra?

shypiejohnson says:

Your hair is so off putting.

Noa Kolar says:

Will you play some horor games

Nerea Martínez says:

Que buena traducción del español xD

Aleksandra says:

Are people really that stupid? Pewds is a genius! <3

The “El Diablo” Shitlord says:

Is that Dawson guy retarded? You seriously have to be mentally impaired to have written that shit.

AgentVamp says:

OMG POODS MADE A JOKE! TO THE TABLOIDS!

Paulo Andre Feliciano says:

Kkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Eihei Dōgen says:

Cant you sue for slander?

Recruit C5 says:

Whats wrong with autism

Gracie Eliza says:

crying laughing at the end. sarcasm and a huge middle finger up to everyone at its best.

David Fezuashvili says:

Epic haircut

Thief Clasher HD says:

The part that the reporter said about earning 12mil and
pewdie pie laughed

Write a comment

*